Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jeremy Sellars

Jeremy Sellars

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Sellars
"So very helpful with my unusual business needs! Thanks again State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Ashley Vickers

Ashley Vickers

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Vickers
"Charlotte and her Team Members are amazing to work with! They really do care about all their customers and are always ready to help!"
Profile photo of Julie Davis

Julie Davis

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Davis
"Great small town customer service. Very helpful always very nice and respectful. I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Shelly Hobbs

Shelly Hobbs

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly Hobbs
"Charlotte and Carol are absolutely great to work with. They always take care of my needs quickly with excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Makayla Carson

Makayla Carson

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Makayla Carson
"Charlotte Speer State Farm is by far my favorite insurance company. All employees are super helpful no matter what time of day or questions/request you have. They take the extra time to get you the best deal on your insurance and show they really care about the customers! Best authentic, genuine, and caring insurance company by far!!!"
Profile photo of John Badger

John Badger

January 16, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by John Badger
"Was very friendly and helpful in reviewing our policies."
Profile photo of Ashley Jacobs

Ashley Jacobs

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Jacobs
"Carol with Charlotte Speer State Farm Is always very quick to response when have any changes within the same day, sometimes within minutes of a request! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Tess Leonard

Tess Leonard

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tess Leonard
"Charlotte and Jackie are great!"
Profile photo of April Leonard

April Leonard

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by April Leonard
"We've been with Charlotte since she started! Best customer service anytime I stop in or call!!"
Profile photo of Cindy Porter

Cindy Porter

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Porter
"The team here is always so helpful with all of my questions. They make is so simple to make updates go my insurance no matter the circumstance. Always so thankful for their help!"
Profile photo of Josh Brause

Josh Brause

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Brause
"Carol and team are friendly, fast, and efficient."
Profile photo of Paige Martin

Paige Martin

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paige Martin
"Charlotte and her team have been wonderful! We switched to her several years ago and have nothing but great things to say. They have always been helpful in answering questions and explaining charges. What prompted me to leave a review is our most recent experience! A couple of weeks ago, a deer popped out in front of my husband. While State Farm's claim department was slow, when they did submit the payout amount, it was rather low. I got ahold of Carol who responded immediately and passed my questions and concerns to Jackie who handles claims. Jackie got right on it and within a couple hours, we had a higher, fair payout! I appreciate their team being responsive and standing up for their clients in a time of need!"
Profile photo of Barbara Caldwell

Barbara Caldwell

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Caldwell
"Very helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Autumn Davis

Autumn Davis

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Autumn Davis
"Charlotte, Jackie and Carsyn are the best team, hands down! They make things easy and always answer my questions. You won’t find better customer service or insurance coverage around!"
Profile photo of Robert Tunney

Robert Tunney

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Tunney
"The Team here is ABSOLUTELY amazing. Kailyn is always pleasant, helpful, and very quick to respond. I am glad I made the choice to switch ALL my insurance needs over to the Speer Team. You will be smart to do the same. Robert T"
Profile photo of Kristal Clemens

Kristal Clemens

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristal Clemens
"I ❤️ working with Charlotte and Jackie! Anytime I need anything insured I go to them. Always going out of the way to find me the best deal. They are incredibly efficient and always get me in and out, with no wait. Great people and atmosphere"
Profile photo of sue gruber

sue gruber

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sue gruber
"Charlotte's assistant Cailyn did a great job; speedy and efficient and got a new client this morning. Thank u so much."
Profile photo of Becky Conrad

Becky Conrad

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Conrad
"Very happy with my experience. Charlotte was able to find me better coverage for less money than I was paying with another company. Friendly, welcoming service all around."
Profile photo of Ester Mae Cox

Ester Mae Cox

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ester Mae Cox
"Always quickly responsive and helpful! Love these folks!"
Profile photo of James Mcneal

James Mcneal

October 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Mcneal
"Charlotte took care of all our insurance needs and helped us save money bundling all of our insurance together."
Profile photo of Alex Riedell

Alex Riedell

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Riedell
"Saved a lot of money quickly with switching to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Haley Williams

Haley Williams

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Williams
"I couldn't ask for a better team to carry my insurance. Signing up for insurance was a breeze, and my questions always get answered very timely. I also just had to file a claim, and it's been the easiest process I've been through with an insurance company. I personally use Carsyn for my agent, and she is so personable. One of my favorite things about her! Wouldn't recommend anyone else!"
Profile photo of Mike Abbott

Mike Abbott

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Abbott
"I want to say that Jackie at Charlotte Speer State Farm did a great job on my claim. I had some problems with adjusters and Jacki was great at getting things sorted out. I highly recommend them and thank them for putting up with all my questions."
Profile photo of Michael Traxler

Michael Traxler

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Traxler
"Excellent customer service with a friendly, helpful demeanor."
Profile photo of Tyler Beckel

Tyler Beckel

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Beckel
"Very friendly and fast service! Thanks!"