Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Charlotte Speer

State Farm® Insurance Agent Charlotte Speer

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (130 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jessica Rivas

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team was extremely helpful at getting a quote for not just my auto insurance also included home insurance as well. Lower prices price on both based on my previous insurance. Thanks again State Farm team for making this process easy and simple. Highly recommend you give them a call because they will take care of you!"

Mandy Harper

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Charlotte Speer was extremely prompt at getting us our quote for not just our auto insurance also included renter’s insurance as well. Very reasonable price on both. Thanks again Charlotte for making this process easy and simple. State Farm all the way! Highly recommend Charlotte to be your insurance agent!"

Clay bream

September 19, 2022

1  out of  5
"Does a good job at asking you if you want more insurance, or reminding you that your payment is due ......but don't ask for help with a claim!! No guidance, information or follow up. Been waiting for over 3 months! Just go through the 800 number with your contractor!!!"

Teresa Fleming

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with Charlotte for ever and ever and ever. Always takes good care of us!!!"

Sheryl Sirdoreus

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"prompt, efficient and friendly service! Any questions we had, Charlotte and her team were prompt in answering them. Personal service above and beyond...when Ray has involved in a car accident, Charlotte called us right away to check on Ray and see how he was doing. THAT is personal service!"

Angela Capps

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every one that works there is very helpful. When my son put his car in the ditch and needed pulled out we got payed back the next day. They were on fop of it."

Nicole Kems

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top notch service with always a friendly smile!"

Patty Farlow

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good group of people!"

RPM

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service!!"

nmae J

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Getting my new car insured was so quick and easy. Just a couple phone calls and all was ready when I drove the car off the lot. Couldn’t ask for better service."

Kylee Tindle

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"We love the personal service and dedication that Charlotte and her team provide. They really go above and beyond to provide their clients with quality service."

carol wolken

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are a good insurance company and are always good to me."

Megan Downing

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome team they have here! They helped me save a significant amount of money on my home insurance! Very thankful and will continue to use them!"

Theresa Houg

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our home was hit by the March 5, 2022 tornado. Jacki & Charlotte were both on sight immediately to guide us. We received lots of hugs & assurances that things would be OK. They really helped to comfort us in this catastrophic loss. They continue to keep in touch to be sure we are getting what we need. Its going to be a long process but they'll have our backs every step of the way!"

Cody Johnson

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always so helpful! Great place to get insurance!"

Sue Good

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with Charlotte signing up for insurance. Very helpful and knowledgeable and my car insurance is now less expensive!"

Hunter Reid

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ran into an issue with my old insurance company and needed to change quick, Carol made the process quick and easy and got me a better rate! Thank you"

Ken Johnson

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service ,treated me like family"

Beth Thede

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very efficient and friendly!"

Shana Howard

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"As always Charlotte and her team are amazing and always answer my questions in a timely manner. I also love the keeping things local & support small town :)"

Cassie Corell

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Charlotte was great to work with! I would highly recommend for car, boat, life.. any insurance you want help with."

Janet Zeutenhorst

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kudos to Charlotte & Jackie for making sure my home owner's policy adequately covered my loss of property due to the devastating EF4 tornado that stuck Winterset IA on March 5, 2022. They have been by my side every step of the way to guide me through the process."

Brittanie Thompson

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Charlotte called me right after my quote was submitted online to ensure that I was getting the most discount possible! She was very friendly! As well as helpful she went over my entire quote to ensure I had everything correct and she explained things to me thoroughly and seemed as if she had my best interest to ensure I receive all discounts available! She emailed me directly all my information and when I requested things or had questions she emailed me back right away! I have now switched to State Farm."

Sara Hobart

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Charlotte & Jacki are both always so helpful with all of our insurance questions and needs! We feel very taken care of by the team at Charlotte Speer State Farm in Winterset!"

eric brandt

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carol Van Bemmel helped renters insurance. I appreciate her knowledge and quickness to help me through the process. I'll definitely recommend her and her team to anyone needing insurance in the future. Thanks Carol!! Eric Brandt"