Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Charlotte Speer

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Charlotte Speer

5 out of 5 (128 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Teresa Fleming

Teresa Fleming

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with Charlotte for ever and ever and ever. Always takes good care of us!!!"
Profile photo of Sheryl Sirdoreus

Sheryl Sirdoreus

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Angela Capps

Angela Capps

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every one that works there is very helpful. When my son put his car in the ditch and needed pulled out we got payed back the next day. They were on fop of it."
Profile photo of Nicole Kems

Nicole Kems

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top notch service with always a friendly smile!"
Profile photo of Patty Farlow

Patty Farlow

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good group of people!"
Profile photo of RPM

RPM

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service!!"
Profile photo of nmae J

nmae J

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Getting my new car insured was so quick and easy. Just a couple phone calls and all was ready when I drove the car off the lot. Couldn’t ask for better service."
Profile photo of Kylee Tindle

Kylee Tindle

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"We love the personal service and dedication that Charlotte and her team provide. They really go above and beyond to provide their clients with quality service."
Profile photo of carol wolken

carol wolken

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are a good insurance company and are always good to me."
Profile photo of Megan Downing

Megan Downing

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome team they have here! They helped me save a significant amount of money on my home insurance! Very thankful and will continue to use them!"
Profile photo of Theresa Houg

Theresa Houg

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cody Johnson

Cody Johnson

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always so helpful! Great place to get insurance!"
Profile photo of Sue Good

Sue Good

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with Charlotte signing up for insurance. Very helpful and knowledgeable and my car insurance is now less expensive!"
Profile photo of Hunter Reid

Hunter Reid

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ran into an issue with my old insurance company and needed to change quick, Carol made the process quick and easy and got me a better rate! Thank you"
Profile photo of Ken Johnson

Ken Johnson

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service ,treated me like family"
Profile photo of Beth Thede

Beth Thede

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very efficient and friendly!"
Profile photo of Shana Howard

Shana Howard

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"As always Charlotte and her team are amazing and always answer my questions in a timely manner. I also love the keeping things local & support small town :)"
Profile photo of Cassie Corell

Cassie Corell

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Charlotte was great to work with! I would highly recommend for car, boat, life.. any insurance you want help with."
Profile photo of Janet Zeutenhorst

Janet Zeutenhorst

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kudos to Charlotte & Jackie for making sure my home owner's policy adequately covered my loss of property due to the devastating EF4 tornado that stuck Winterset IA on March 5, 2022. They have been by my side every step of the way to guide me through the process."
Profile photo of Sara Hobart

Sara Hobart

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Charlotte & Jacki are both always so helpful with all of our insurance questions and needs! We feel very taken care of by the team at Charlotte Speer State Farm in Winterset!"
Profile photo of eric brandt

eric brandt

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carol Van Bemmel helped renters insurance. I appreciate her knowledge and quickness to help me through the process. I'll definitely recommend her and her team to anyone needing insurance in the future. Thanks Carol!! Eric Brandt"
Profile photo of Cybil ferriss

Cybil ferriss

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love walking in to the friendly atmosphere!! Charlotte is an amazing State Farm agent!! I am so thankful!!"
Profile photo of Kirk Wagner

Kirk Wagner

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful when I call or stop"