Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ryan Pittman

Ryan Pittman

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Pittman
"We recently moved to the area and they were very helpful in making the office/agent switch and transition very smooth and easy."
Profile photo of Laurie McKinney

Laurie McKinney

May 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie McKinney
"Carsyn is the best! Friendly, knowledgeable & caring."
Profile photo of Cameron Pinegar

Cameron Pinegar

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Pinegar
"Very pleasant and helpfull. Easy to talk to and discussing policy changes."
Profile photo of Kristy Rice

Kristy Rice

May 3, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Kristy Rice
"Very personable and helpful"
Profile photo of cindy dugan

cindy dugan

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cindy dugan
"State Farm and their representatives have been so easy to work with. They respond quickly to answer my questions. Their attention to detail and ease of use of the web site have been wonderful to use."
Profile photo of Cloe Guion

Cloe Guion

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cloe Guion
"Great service!!"
Profile photo of T Pop

T Pop

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T Pop
"Carsyn was amazing. She worked through all our needs. She was extremely friendly, through and kind."
Profile photo of Penny Sandvig

Penny Sandvig

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Penny Sandvig
"Excellent client service! Charlotte and her staff are all so friendly and made our initial visit enjoyable!! We’re happy to be new clients of State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Rick Fitch

Rick Fitch

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Fitch
"Went above and beyond to make buying insurance a pleasant experience."
Profile photo of Sherri Reynolds

Sherri Reynolds

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherri Reynolds
"Best experience. Made it so easy to get insurance."
Profile photo of Chelsea Hildenbrand

Chelsea Hildenbrand

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Hildenbrand
"Charlotte and her team are always so helpful! They are quick to respond to every phone call and email. They making filing a claim so easy and stress free! The best of the best!"
Profile photo of Brian & Diane Brochu

Brian & Diane Brochu

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian & Diane Brochu
"WOW! Fast response. Can't ask for better customer service. when i heard State Farm was no longer in Osceola i was concerned. Today you eased our minds about you being a little further away. Thank You for your quick response. Brian and Diane Brochu"
Profile photo of Stephanie Henry

Stephanie Henry

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Henry
"They was very polite and helped in every way very fast and in detail"
Profile photo of Carrie Boswell

Carrie Boswell

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Boswell
"Carsyn took care of my request right away. Great service."
Profile photo of Jackie Orton

Jackie Orton

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Orton
"Charlotte was extremely helpful finding us a 'fit' for our farm and home insurance. She went above and beyond!"
Profile photo of nevaeh kooker

nevaeh kooker

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nevaeh kooker
"Very good and fast Service ! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jesse Glazebrook

Jesse Glazebrook

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Glazebrook
"If you have Allstate go tell them to kick rocks and go to State farm"
Profile photo of Bridgett Gonzales

Bridgett Gonzales

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bridgett Gonzales
"The customer service was exceptional!! I had so many questions and multiple changes before I chose my policy and I was helped every step of the way."
Profile photo of Louis Gonzales

Louis Gonzales

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Louis Gonzales
"Melanie was very helpful during the whole process and helped me get additional paperwork taken care of I'd forgotten to get for the lien holder. TY Melanie!!!"
Profile photo of Susan Vizcarra-Bonilla

Susan Vizcarra-Bonilla

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Vizcarra-Bonilla
"Carol was wonderful to work with and was able to save me so mich money! Total game-changer! It was simple easy and she was able to answer my millions of questions!"
Profile photo of Antonio Ramirez

Antonio Ramirez

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Ramirez
"Have had a life insurance policy with this office for a few years. Amazing team working in the office. Highly recommend for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Debra Faber

Debra Faber

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Faber
"Called to get quote an Carol was so helpful...got my quotes an changed insurance providers today. Very knowledgeable listened to all my questions and we even added coverage I was lacking. Give them a call great agency!!!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Sellars

Jeremy Sellars

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Sellars
"So very helpful with my unusual business needs! Thanks again State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Ashley Vickers

Ashley Vickers

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Vickers
"Charlotte and her Team Members are amazing to work with! They really do care about all their customers and are always ready to help!"
Profile photo of Julie Davis

Julie Davis

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Davis
"Great small town customer service. Very helpful always very nice and respectful. I would highly recommend."